Pranks – Funny or Stupid

You come across videos like this every day. Most of you, including me, probably laugh at them. However the disturbing part is that a lot of people share and promote this kind of humor. Some even do their own version and it becomes contagious.

Let’s take the one I shared as example. The kid is stealing from stores and damaging the work of others; he even goes to the extent of disgusting people by rubbing his used tissue in someone’s face and drinking from the water bottle of a little girl. These are unacceptable behavior and even though they look funny, they shouldn’t be done to strangers.

I can’t stop but think, How would I feel if someone did that to me. Why don’t you ask yourselves that question before sharing such disturbing videos and becoming a part of the problem.

